Cookies

Like most websites The Cannabis Scientist uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. Learn more.
Testing & Processing Potency testing, Tools & technology

Moisture Content Determination in Hemp and Hemp Flower

sponsored by Mettler Toledo

View on demand

November 16, 2020
10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK / 7pm CET

Moisture content determination techniques and their implication on potency based on dry weight calculations in cannabis and hemp industry. Discussion of use cases for Karl Fischer Titration, Thermogravimetric Halogen Moisture Analysis and Conventional Loss on Drying (drying oven and balance).

Learning Objectives:

  • Moisture content determination techniques
  • Use cases for various instruments

View on demand

Enjoy our FREE content!

Log in or register to gain full unlimited access to all content on the The Cannabis Scientist site. It’s FREE!

Login

Or register now - it’s free!

You will benefit from:

  • Unlimited access to ALL articles
  • News, interviews & opinions from leading industry experts
  • Receive print (and PDF) copies of The Cannabis Scientist magazine

When you click “Register” we will email you a link, which you must click to verify the email address above and activate your account. If you do not receive this email, please contact us at [email protected].

Register to The Cannabis Scientist

Register to access our FREE online portfolio, request the magazine in print and manage your preferences.

You will benefit from:

  • Unlimited access to ALL articles
  • News, interviews & opinions from leading industry experts
  • Receive print (and PDF) copies of The Cannabis Scientist magazine

Register